Shake It Up

 Happy New Year’s Revolution

I wrote this post in 2014, still stands (on it’s head)

shake it up

I’m avoiding resolutions, routines and ruts.

If I find myself doing the same thing I am going to get uncomfortable.

I got up to do my ‘usual’ (yawn, how lazzzt year) yoga and meditation but made sure I did in an unusual position, a fresh place and at a new time.

So I am typing with my nose and in a headstand.

And about to drink my tea with a straw.

Shake it up.

This from one of my favourite Rascals

http://chrisbrady.typepad.com/my_weblog/2009/12/new-years-revolution.html?utm_content=buffera2eda&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer
x

Leave a Reply

